Skip to main content

Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

Autumn Term from Mon 4 September 2017 to Thur 21 December 2017.

INSET Day: Mon 4 September 2017.

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 23 October 2017 to Fri 27 October 2017.

INSET Day: Fri 20 October 2017

Christmas Holiday from Fri 22 December 2017 to Wed 3 January 2018.

Spring term 2018

Spring Term from Thur 4 January 2018 to Thur 29 March 2018.

INSET Day: Mon 19 February 2018.

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 12 February 2018 to Fri 16 February 2018

Easter Holiday from Fri 30 March 2018 to Fri 13 April 2018.

Summer term 2018

Summer Term from Mon 16 April 2018 to Mon 23 July 2018.

Bank Holiday: Mon 7 May 2018. 

INSET Day: Fri 25 May 2018 & Mon 23 July 2018.

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 28 May 2018 to Fri 1 June 2018.

Summer Holiday from Tue 24 July 2018.

************************

Autumn term 2016

Autumn Term from Mon 5 September 2016 to Fri 16 December 2016.

INSET Day: Mon 5 September 2016.

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 24 October 2016 to Fri 28 October 2016.

INSET Day: Mon 31 October 2016.

Christmas Holiday from Mon 19 December 2016 to Mon 2 January 2017.

Spring term 2017

Spring Term from Tue 3 January 2017 to Fri 7 April 2017.

INSET Day: Fri 17 February 2017 & Mon 27 February 2017.

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 20 February 2017 to Fri 24 February 2017.

Easter Holiday from Mon 10 April 2017 to Fri 21April 2017.

Summer term 2017

Summer Term from Mon 24 April 2017 to Tue 25 July 2017.

Bank Holiday: Mon 1 May 2017. 

INSET Day: Mon 5 June 2017.

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 29 May 2017 to Fri 2 June 2017.

Summer Holiday from Wed 26 July 2017.

The following link shows further details and also allows you to download term dates onto Smartphones.

http://www3.hants.gov.uk/education/schools/schoolholidays.htm